District Information

 Meet the Candidates for School Board

The Eastchester PTA Council held a Meet the Candidates Night on May 1.  This event will be playing on the District cable stations:

Optimum Channel 78 and FIOS Channel 24 every day at 9:30am and 5:30pm. 

There are five candidates running for three open seats.  The candidates, in alphabetical order are:

Dave Carforo (Incumbent)

Tara Conte

Krystal Johnson Jones

Erin Murray

Steven Projanksy (Incumbent)

Three candidates will be elected to serve three-year terms at the Budget Vote and Trustee Election to be held on Tuesday, May 15, 2018.

Polling locations include the Eastchester Middle School Gym (parking and entry in rear, from Lincoln Avenue) and 235 Garth Road Community Center for Garth Road residents only.

Printed copies of the Meet the Candidates questionnaires are available in the District Office at 580White Plains Road.

Here is an electronic version:  Meet the Candidates Questionnaires


2018-2019 Budget Information