District Information

General Information: District Departments

Athletic Office
Athletic Director
Jason Karol
793-6130, Ext. 4230
jkarol@Eastchester.k12.ny.us
Business Office
Assistant Superintendent of Business
Lisa Sanfilippo, CPA
793-6130, Ext. 4205
lsanfilippo@Eastchester.k12.ny.us
Communications
Coordinator
MaryEllen Byrne
793-6130, Ext. 4661
Mbyrne@Eastchester.k12.ny.us
Special Education
Assistant Superintendent of Pupil Personnel
Dr. Noreen Urso
793-6130, Ext. 4239
Nurso@Eastchester.k12.ny.us
Assistant Director of Special Education
Erin McGee
CSE/CPSE/504 Chairperson
Christie Garin
793-6130, Ext. 4226
Emcgee@Eastchester.k12.ny.us
793-6130. Ext. 4260
 Cgarinmileto@Eastchester.k12.ny.us
District Registration
District Registrar
Roe Snyder
793-6130 Ext. 4777
registration@eastchester.k12.ny.us
Facilities and Operations
Director
John Condon
793-6130 Ext. 4274
Jcondon@Eastchester.k12.ny.us
Information Technology and TV Media Services
Director
Bill Blum
793-6130 Ext. 4660
Bblum@Eastchester.k12.ny.us
Television Studio - Channels 78/24793-6130, Ext. 4634
Transportation
Transportation Coordinator
Ripalda Arena
793-6130, Ext. 4207, 4444
Rarena@Eastchester.k12.ny.us
First Student Bus Company668-2800
Youth Employment
Youth Employment Office793-6130, Ext. 4257
Cafeteria Services
Cafeteria Services793-6130, Ext. 4234

General Information