District Information

 District Departments

Athletic Office
Athletic Director
Jason Karol
793-6130, Ext. 4230
jkarol@eufsdk12.org
Business Office
Assistant Superintendent of Business
Lisa Sanfilippo, CPA
793-6130, Ext. 4202
lsanfilippo@eufsdk12.org
Communications
Public Relations Assoc.
Grace Noone

Cafeteria Services
793-6130, Ext. 4661
GNoone@eufsdk12.org

793-6130, Ext. 4234
Special Education
Assistant Superintendent of Pupil Personnel
Dr. Noreen Urso
793-6130, Ext. 4239
Nurso@eufsdk12.org
Assistant Director of Special Education
Erin McGee
CSE/CPSE/504 Chairperson
Christie Garin
793-6130, Ext. 4260
Emcgee@eufsdk12.org
793-6130. Ext. 4226
 Cgarinmileto@eufsdk12.org
District Registration
District Registrar
Roe Snyder
793-6130 Ext. 4777
registration@eufsdk12.org
Facilities and Operations
Director
Edward Kear
793-6130 Ext. 4274
EKear@eufsdk12.org
Information Technology and TV Media Services
Director
Bill Blum
793-6130 Ext. 4660
Bblum@eufsdk12.org
Television Studio - Channels 78/24793-6130, Ext. 4634
Transportation
Transportation Coordinator
Ripalda Arena
793-6130, Ext. 4207, 4444
Rarena@eufsdk12.org
First Student Bus Company668-2800
Youth Employment
Youth Employment Office793-6130, Ext. 4257
Cafeteria Services
Cafeteria Services793-6130, Ext. 4234

General Information