District Information

 Meeting Dates

Time: 8:00 PM, unless otherwise posted

Locations:

  • Work Sessions - District Board Room(in High School Library Media Center during Budget Presentations, dates TBD)
  • Regular Monthly Board Meetings - High School Library Media Center
Dates for 2019-2020
Tuesday, July 9, 2019REORGANIZATION MEETINGDistrict Board Room @ 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019Board Retreat/Work SessionDistrict Board Room @ 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019MeetingDistrict Board Room @ 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Work SessionDistrict Board Room
Tuesday, September 24, 2019MeetingEHS Library Media Center
Tuesday, October 15, 2019Work SessionDistrict Board Room
Tuesday, October 29, 2019MeetingEHS Library Media Center
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Work SessionDistrict Board Room
Tuesday, November 19, 2019MeetingEHS Library Media Center
Tuesday, December 10, 2019MeetingEHS Library Media Center
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Work SessionDistrict Board Room @ 9:00PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Work SessionDistrict Board Room
Tuesday, January 21, 2020MeetingEHS Library Media Center
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Work SessionDistrict Board Room
Tuesday, February 25, 2020MeetingEHS Library Media Center
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Work SessionEHS Library Media Center
Tuesday, March 24, 2020MeetingEHS Library Media Center
Tuesday, April 14, 2020Work SessionEHS Library Media Center
Tuesday, April 21, 2020Meeting (Budget Adoption)EHS Library Media Center
Tuesday, May 12, 2020Work Session (Budget Hearing)EHS Library Media Center
Tuesday, May 19, 2020Meeting (Annual Budget Vote & Trustee Election)EHS Library Media Center
Tuesday, June 9, 2020Work SessionDistrict Board Room
Tuesday, June 23, 2020MeetingEHS Library Media Center

Board of Education